Cambridge Entomological Club, 1874

A Journal of Entomology

founded in 1874 by the Cambridge Entomological Club
Quick search

Print ISSN 0033-2615
This is the CEC archive of Psyche through 2000. Psyche is now published by Hindawi Publishing.

Volume 84 (1977)

Michael H. Robinson and Carlos E. Valerio.

André Francoeur.

Wayne W. Tolbert.

Charles C. Porter.

Phillip A. Adams.

J. Scott Ralston.

R. H. Leuthold and O. Bruinsma.

James E. Kanz.

Margaret K. Thayer.

Michael H. Robinson and Barbara Robinson.

E. F. Legner and Ian Moore.

William J. Tietjen.

J. Daniel Hare.

Arthur M. Shapiro.

Patrick J. Lanigan and Edward M. Barrows.

Thomas D. Seeley and Roger A. Morse.

Dennis Leston.

William L. Brown, Jr.

Michael H. Robinson.

Alfred Buschinger and Thomas M. Alloway.

Stewart B. Peck.

Howard E. Evans.

Michael D. Hubbard and E. F. Riek.

Ian Moore.

Robert R. Jackson.

William L. Brown, Jr.

John B. Randall.

William G. Eberhard.

Stewart B. Peck.

Sandy B. Fiance.

Front and back matter for issue 1

Front and back matter for issue 2

Front and back matter for issue 3-4

Index to volume 84

Table of contents metadata (XML)